Cleveland Contemporary Players Artist in Residence Series at CSU

Monday, September 17, 2018 at 8:00 pm
CSU Music and Communication Building, Drinko Recital Hall

No Exit Music Ensemble with Andrew Rindfleisch
This concert of collaboration will feature several renowned American contemporary music ensembles and special guest soloists and performers as they join the No Exit Music Ensemble in the premier of “American Monster”, a new work by Andrew Rindfleisch.  Also on the program, pianist and guest artist Geoffrey Burleson will perform Frederick Rzewski’s monumental and rarely performed solo piano work “The People United Will Never Be Defeated”, as well as a new multi-media video work by Greg D’Alessio.

Admission is FREE and open to the public

Monday, September 17, 2018 at 8:00pm to 10:00pm

Drinko Hall
2001 Euclid Avenue, Cleveland, Ohio 44115

Event Type

Arts, Music

Colleges, Schools and Units

College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences

Events by Audience

Students, Alumni, Public, Faculty, Staff, Graduate Students

Events by Interest

Arts and Humanities



Admission is FREE and open to the public

Google Calendar iCal Outlook

Recent Activity