CSU Symphony Orchestra

CSU Symphony Orchestra
Victor Liva, conductor
Charles Carleton, guest conductor; Malik Khalfani, student conductor

Winners of the Daniel Rains Solo Competition
Patrick Prejean, viola
Charles Edward Fernandes, piano
Kathleen Faith Monroe, cello


Beethoven - Symphony No. 5 in C minor, Op. 67,
Tchaikovsky - Variations on a Rococo Theme, Op. 33, for cello and orchestra
Bloch – Suite for Viola and Orchestra
Kapustin - Piano Concerto No.2 Op.14 (1972)


Wednesday, April 17 at 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Berkman Hall, Berkman Hall Auditorium
10303011, Cleveland, OH 44115

Event Type

Arts, Music

Colleges, Schools and Units

College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences

Events by Audience

Students, Faculty/Staff, Alumni, Public, Graduate Students

Events by Interest

Arts and Humanities




Admission is FREE and open to the public

Google Calendar iCal Outlook

Recent Activity