Concert - CSU Symphony Orchestra

Friday, October 5, 2018 at 7:30 pm
CSU Music and Communication Building, Waetjen Auditorium

CSU Symphony Orchestra
Victor Liva, conductor
Inna Onofrei, piano
Neo-Tessares Saxophone Quartet- John Perrine – Soprano, Breegan Arnett – Alto, Allie Denham – Tenor, Tom Lempner - Baritone
Program - Onofrei  - Concerto in Blue (World Premier)
Glass - Concerto for Saxophone Quartet and Orchestra
Beethoven - Symphony No. 7 in A major, Op. 92

Admission is FREE and open to the public

Friday, October 5, 2018 at 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Waetjen Auditorium
2001 Euclid Avenue, Cleveland, Ohio 44115

Event Type

Arts, Music

Colleges, Schools and Units

College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences

Events by Audience

Students, Faculty/Staff, Alumni, Public, Graduate Students

Events by Interest

Arts and Humanities



Admission is FREE and open to the public


#CSU Orchestra Concert

Google Calendar iCal Outlook

Recent Activity